COORDINATORS and their positions:

While the Board of Directors handle the administrative decisions & operations, we have a large team of volunteer coordinators and other staff who help round out the team in specialized areas, and keep operations and event running smoothly. This is a list of all of the positions, any openings, who currently holds positions & how to contact them.


grey Threshold logo

Open

Bootblack Coordinator

bootblacks@thresholdLA.org


Threshold logo

Robert


image of an alternative styled person in Leather gear

Mo


Threshold logo

EMBER

Newsletter

Manage and oversee the content produced for publications or websites. This includes reviewing all content produced, such as articles and photographs, developing strategies and style guidelines, and representing the brand at social events throughout the year.

submissions@thresholdLA.org


Threshold logo

Vixen

Education Coordinator

education@thresholdLA.org


grey Threshold logo

OPEN

Events Coordinator

events@thresholdLA.org


grey Threshold logo

OPEN

Facilities Coordinator

facilities@thresholdLA.org


Threshold logo

VikingDom

First Aid/CPR

firstaid@thresholdLA.org


grey Threshold logo

Open

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@thresholdLA.org


Threshold logo

Lainee

Doorkeeper Coordinator

door@thresholdLA.org


Threshold logo

SxyLibrarian


illustration of a cream/orange cat with green eyes wearing an asymmetrical pair of glasses: round on one side, square on the other

Deliri

Membership Coordinator

membership@thresholdLA.org


grey Threshold logo

OPEN

Orientation Coordinator

orientation@thresholdLA.org


Headshot of a fem person with long blonde hair in a high ponytail

Ms. Diana

Outreach Liaison

outreach@thresholdLA.org



Threshold logo

Vixen

Vendor Coordinator

vendors@thresholdLA.org


Threshold logo

SWITCH_WHIP

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator is mainly be responsible for recruiting and managing volunteers for our organization.  In addition, they delegate responsibilities to volunteers and are responsible for training selected people for their future position, depending on the position.

volunteers@thresholdLA.org


headshot of a fem alternative styled person with short black hair and dark makeup

Rock

Webmaster

Webmaster manages web pages, sites and applications. They coordinate the design, development, deployment and maintenance of a company’s online presence. They are responsible for web developers and graphic artists that work in their department. They oversee all aspects of creating a website.

webmaster@thresholdLA.org


Threshold logo


grey Threshold logo

Open

Publicity Coordinator

Publicity Staff is involved in pitching new projects and executing existing projects. This entails research and development, drafting event notifications and posting them regularly, and designing brochures, flyers, and the like. The publicity staff works in conjunction with the board to create and implement new marketing and promotional content.

publicity@thresholdLA.org


Contact Us

Think you’ll be perfect for one of these positions? Remember that these positions can mean a lot of work, but your dedication can be VERY rewarding.